Lincoln Navigator 2023

Lincoln Navigator: The ultimate in luxury

Lincoln's largest SUV returns in 2023 with a refined design and the ultimate in power. The eight-passenger Navigator breaks new ground with a fusion of classic and modern design. You'll be charmed by the wood accents, leather and the latest technology, not to mention the Signature LED lights. The Navigator received one of the highest ratings when compared to SUVs like the Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class, Cadillac Escalade and BMW X7.

Always more space

The Navigator and Navigator L models are available in two-wheelbase lengths with three rows of seating. The former offers 592 litres of cargo space, resulting in 103.3 cubic feet with all seats folded down or 20.9 cubic feet in the cargo area with a towing capacity of 8300 lbs. The L version offers up to 1019 litres of cargo space with 8100 lbs. of towing capacity.

Power to the max

Each Navigator is powered by a 3.5-litre twin-turbocharged V6 engine with 440 horsepower and 510 lb-ft of torque. It is paired with a 10-speed automatic four-wheel-drive transmission as standard equipment. All-wheel drive is also available. The suspension system adapts to all road conditions using a network of sensors. The driver also benefits from advanced safety technologies such as automatic emergency braking, pedestrian detection, blind spot monitors, adaptive cruise control and parking assistance.

Luxury features

It's the details that make the difference: a 13.2-inch center screen, a 5.8-inch Amazon Fire TV digital module for second-row passengers, power running boards, a panoramic roof and a rear-seat entertainment system. Optional features include a 20-speaker stereo system and 30-way massaging seats that are already heated and cooled as standard. Over-the-air software updates and the standard ActiveGlide hands-free driving assistance application are worth mentioning.

Modern and safe design

With its three-ton weight and 22-inch tires, the Lincoln Navigator's ride is more enjoyable and versatile. Large front and rear overhangs make this SUV the best car to tackle any road. It can go from 0 to 100 km/h in 5.3 seconds. The dealer relies on premium interior materials with the Black Lebel trim that offers four themes of upholstery to add comfort. The cabin is very spacious and there are countless customization options on board.

2023 Lincoln Navigator

To remember :

  • 3.5-liter V6 engine
  • Dual turbocharged
  • Standard all-wheel drive
  • 440 horsepower
  • 8-passenger capacity
  • Massage function available
  • Towing capacity of 8100 pounds
  • Large touchscreen
  • Standard adaptive suspension
  • Android Auto, Apple CarPlay
  • Amazon Fire TV
  • 22-inch tires

Photo Gallery

Got questions? Contact us













ajax loader2
Please confirm
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law, we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
Yes
No

Lincoln Navigator 2023

Lincoln Navigator : Le summum du luxe

Le plus grand VUS de Lincoln revient en 2023 avec un design raffiné et le summum de la puissance. Le Navigator, qui peut accueillir huit passagers, innove avec une fusion de design classique et moderne. Vous serez charmés par les touches de bois, le cuir et les technologies dernier cri, sans oublier les lumières LED Signature. Le Navigator s'est vu décerné une des notes les plus élevées lorsque comparé à des VUS comme la Mercedes-Benz Classe GLS, la Cadillac Escalade et la BMW X7.

Toujours plus d'espace

Le modèle Navigator et Navigator L sont disponibles en 2 longueurs d'empattement avec un espace pour passagers de trois rangées de sièges. Le premier offre 592 litres d'espace de chargement, ce qui donne 103,3 pieds cubes avec tous les sièges rabattus ou 20,9 pieds cubes dans la soute avec une capacité de remorquage de 8300 lb. La version L offre jusqu'à 1019 litres d'espace de chargement avec 8100 lb de capacité de remorquage.

La puissance à son maximum

Chaque Navigator est propulsé par un moteur V6 de 3,5 litres à double turbocompresseur d'une puissance de 440 chevaux et d'un couple de 510 lb-pi. Il est jumelé à une boîte automatique 10 vitesses à quatre roues motrices comme équipement standard. La transmission intégrale est également disponible. Le système de suspension s'adapte à toutes les conditions routières grâce à un réseau de capteurs. Le conducteur bénéficie aussi de technologies de sécurité de pointe telles que le freinage d'urgence automatique, la détection des piétons, les moniteurs d'angles morts, le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif et l'aide au stationnement.

Des fonctionnalités de luxe

Ce sont les détails qui font la différence : un écran central de 13,2 pouces, un module numérique de 5,8 pouces Amazon Fire TV pour les passagers de la deuxième rangée, des marchepieds électriques, un toit panoramique et un système de divertissement pour les sièges arrière. En option, sont offerts une chaîne stéréo à 20 haut-parleurs et des sièges massants 30 directions qui sont déjà chauffants et refroidissants de série. Il faut mentionner les mises à jour logicielles en direct et l'application d'aide à la conduite mains libres ActiveGlide de série.

Design moderne et sécuritaire

Avec son poids de trois tonnes et des pneus de 22 pouces, la conduite du Lincoln Navigator est plus agréable et polyvalente. Les grands porte-à-faux avant et arrière font de ce VUS la meilleure voiture pour s'attaquer à toutes les routes. Il peut passer de 0 à 100 km/h en 5,3 secondes. Le concessionnaire mise sur des matériaux intérieurs haut de gamme avec la garniture Black Lebel qui offre quatre thèmes de rembourrage pour ajouter du confort. L'habitacle est très spacieux et il existe d'innombrables options de personnalisation à bord.

Lincoln Navigator 2023

À retenir :

  • Moteur V6 de 3,5 litres
  • Double turbocompresseur
  • Rouage intégral de série
  • Puissance de 440 chevaux
  • Capacité 8 passagers
  • Fonction de massage disponible
  • Capacité de remorquage de 8100 livres
  • Grand écran tactile
  • Suspension adaptative de série
  • Android Auto, Apple CarPlay
  • Amazon Fire TV
  • Pneus de 22 pouces

Galerie photo

Des questions? Contactez-nous













ajax loader2
SVP confirmer
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
Oui
Non