2023 Lincoln Corsair

2023 Lincoln Corsair, affordable luxury

When you step inside the 2023 Lincoln Corsair and admire the new interior colours and redesigned grille, you also appreciate the serenity and comfort of the small SUV's interior. For despite its small size, the Corsair is a vehicle where luxury and technology make for a fun ride. The wraparound Active Motion seats, heated and massaging depending on the version, contribute to making this small SUV an unforgettable experience.

Power to go

Depending on the trim level, the Lincoln Corsair offers a powerful, responsive and dynamic engine. The base model features a 2.0-litre, 4-cylinder engine that delivers 250 horsepower with ease. A turbocharged 4-cylinder engine also finds its place in the Lincoln catalogue. It offers a maximum output of 295 horsepower and 310 lb-ft of torque. All of these models are equipped with all-wheel drive and 8-speed automatic transmission. A plug-in hybrid version, the Corsair Grand Touring, has an electric range of 45 kilometres before calling on the gas engine.

A true sanctuary

At Lincoln, we focus on comfort and craftsmanship in the cabin to create what we call our sanctuary. Quality leathers serve as the foundation for refined upholstery. The exceptional soundproofing of the cockpit allows you to enjoy the sound quality of the optional Revel audio system and its 14 speakers. The panoramic Vista roof provides bright lighting for all seating areas. The 13.2-inch touchscreen in the center of the dashboard provides full control of the Sync4 multi-function infotainment system and incorporates advanced voice commands that respond to your every need.

On-board safety

Featuring the optional CoPilot350, the 2023 Lincoln Corsair has a long list of driving aids that make it safe for all occupants. In addition to adaptive cruise control and blind spot sensors, the new package now adds ActiveGlide, a hands-free driving system capable of steering the vehicle without driver intervention on certain predetermined roads. In the right conditions, a simple signal with the turn signal can also make a lane change without assistance. A camera facing the driver makes sure you keep your eyes on the road.

Simplified driving

Everything in the 2023 Lincoln Corsair is set up to provide the safest and most comfortable driving experience possible. A variety of driving modes, selectable with a thumbwheel, make it possible to handle everything from dry pavement to deep snow. The available head-up display keeps your eyes on the road while providing the information you need to drive. The heated leather-wrapped steering wheel keeps your hands warm, no matter the outside temperature, to make the experience even more enjoyable!

b corsair2023 gallery img4 960x660

To remember :

  • 2.0L 4-cylinder engine
  • 2.3L 4-cylinder engine
  • 8-speed automatic transmission
  • All-wheel drive
  • Plug-in hybrid available
  • SYNC4 technology
  • 13.2-inch center console
  • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto
  • Alexa voice assistant
  • Air quality system
  • Lincoln Co-Pilot360
  • Lincoln ActiveGlide

Photo Gallery

Got questions? Contact us













ajax loader2
Please confirm
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law, we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
Yes
No

Lincoln Corsair 2022

Lincoln Corsair 2023, le luxe abordable

Quand on embarque à bord du Lincoln Corsair 2023, et que l’on admire les nouvelles couleurs de l’habitacle et la nouvelle calandre redessinée, on apprécie en même temps la sérénité et le confort dont dispose l’habitacle du petit utilitaire sport. Car malgré ses dimensions réduites, le Corsair est un véhicule où luxe et technologie transforment les promenades en partie de plaisir. Les sièges Active Motion enveloppants, chauffant et massant selon les versions, contribuent à rendre ce séjour à bord du petit VUS inoubliable.

Puissance au rendez-vous

Selon le choix de version, le Lincoln Corsair propose une motorisation puissante, nerveuse et dynamique. En déclinaison de base, il dissimule sous le capot un moteur 4 cylindres de 2,0 litres dont la puissance de 250 se déploie avec aisance. Un moteur 4 cylindres turbocompressé trouve aussi sa place dans le catalogue Lincoln. Il offre une puissance maximale de 295 chevaux et un couple de 310 livres-pied. Toutes ces déclinaisons disposent du rouage intégral et d’une transmission automatique 8 rapports. Une version hybride branchable, le Corsair Grand Tourisme, présente une autonomie électrique de 45 kilomètres avant de faire appel au moteur à essence.

Un véritable sanctuaire

Chez Lincoln, on mise sur le confort et la qualité d’exécution dans l’habitacle pour créer ce que nous avons appelé notre sanctuaire. Des cuirs de qualité servent de base à une sellerie raffinée. L’insonorisation exceptionnelle du cockpit permet d’apprécier la qualité sonore du système audio Revel optionnel et de ses 14 haut-parleurs. Le toit panoramique Vista fournit un éclairage éclatant à toutes les places. L’écran tactile de 13,2 pouces logé au centre de la planche de bord permet le contrôle complet du système d’infodivertissement multifonction Sync4 et intègre des commandes vocales avancées et répondant à vos moindres désirs.

Sécurité embarquée

Doté du CoPilot350 en option, le Lincoln Corsair 2023 dispose d’une longue liste d’aides à la conduite qui le rendent sécuritaire pour tous les occupants. En plus des régulateurs de vitesse adaptatifs et des détecteurs d’angles morts, le nouvel ensemble ajoute désormais l'ActiveGlide, un système de conduite main libre capable de diriger le véhicule sans intervention du conducteur, sur certaines routes prédéterminées. Dans les bonnes conditions, un simple signalement avec le clignotant permet aussi d’effectuer un changement de voie sans aide. Une caméra, orientée vers le conducteur, s’assure cependant que vous gardez les yeux sur la route.

Conduite simplifiée

Tout est mis en place à bord du Lincoln Corsair 2023 pour offrir la conduite la plus sécuritaire et la plus confortable possible. Les différents modes de conduite sélectionnables à l’aide d’une molette permettent d’affronter toutes les conditions, de la chaussée sèche à la neige profonde. L’affichage tête haute disponible permet de conserver le regard sur la chaussée tout en ayant les informations nécessaires à la conduite. Le volant chauffant gainé de cuir garde vos mains au chaud, peu importe la température extérieure, pour rendre l’expérience encore plus agréable !

b corsair2023 gallery img4 960x660

En résumé

  • Moteur 4 cylindres 2,0 L
  • Moteur 4 cylindres 2,3 l
  • Transmission 8 vitesses automatique
  • Transmission intégrale
  • Version hybride branchable offerte
  • Technologie SYNC4
  • Console centrale de 13,2 pouces
  • Apple CarPlay et d'Android Auto
  • Assistant vocal Alexa
  • Système qualité de l’air
  • Lincoln Co-Pilot360
  • Lincoln ActiveGlide

Galerie photo

Des questions? Contactez-nous













ajax loader2
SVP confirmer
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
Oui
Non