2021 Lincoln Navigator

2021 Lincoln Navigator, luxury in a big way

There are some names in the industry that you just have to admire. That's the case with the Lincoln Navigator. The ultimate in luxury, space and performance, this large SUV has only gotten better over the years. It is without any doubt, the flagship of the Lincoln fleet, and unequivocally demonstrates that the American manufacturer is still the leader in large luxury vehicles.

Aesthetically, the Navigator's grille is impressive and refined. Framed by modern headlamps, it asserts the strong personality of the imposing vehicle. It is the very expression of the confidence that emanates from this spectacular utility vehicle.

Premium interior

The true personality of the Lincoln Navigator is best expressed in the interior. The premium materials are a clear indication of Lincoln's commitment to providing a durable and refined vehicle. The quality of the finish also confirms the attention to detail that has gone into the design of the vehicle and the many improvements made over the years.

But it is the design that best expresses the Lincoln Navigator's true place in the automotive world. The interior is synonymous with elegance taken to the extreme, with a design that evokes sophisticated aristocratic charm while being fully in line with modernity. It doesn't try to be young or avant-garde. Instead, the Navigator exudes a quiet, grown-up confidence that feels expensive and classy.

The three rows of seating offer undeniable comfort, with heating and ventilation in the front seats. The driver's seat has almost infinite adjustability, as it can be adjusted in literally every direction, allowing it to offer the ideal driving position in any situation.

Technology and sound

At the center of the dashboard is a large touch screen that houses a simplified but effective infotainment system. It's paired with an optional Revel Ultima audio system that delivers concert hall sound.

Numerous onboard technologies are also part of the Lincoln Navigator's long list of qualities. Of the many, the head-up display gives the driver access to a customizable screen, providing all the information needed to drive without having to take your eyes off the road.

Adaptive headlights, directing the driver's attention in the direction of the steering wheel, help with nighttime driving. Intelligent cruise control and a long list of driver assistance features in the Copilot 360 package add to the vehicle's safety features.

Comfort and performance

While the interior ranks among the most popular in the class, it's the Lincoln Navigator's driving and capabilities that set it apart. Only one engine-transmission combination is offered. The twin- turbocharged 3.5-litre V6 engine literally explodes with 450 horsepower and 510 pound-feet of torque in combination with the acclaimed 10-speed automatic transmission.

The four-wheel-drive, combined with one of the seven driving modes, allows for comfortable use in all conditions, and with the towing option, can optimize the mechanics to allow for a 3 946 kilogram trailer.

The adaptive suspensions, for their part, help to absorb the roughness of the road and reduce the stress of difficult driving situations without compromising the comfort inside the vehicle.

The Lincoln Navigator is the full-size luxury SUV that will meet every need, in a style that still turns heads.

To Remember

  • 450 hp Turbo Engine and 510 lb-ft Torque
  • Automatic 10-speed gearbox
  • Standard AWD
  • Aluminium Body
  • Selectable Driving Modes
  • Available Revel Ultima Sound System
  • Adaptative Suspension
  • 8,700 lbs Towing Capacity
  • Concierge Service
  • Available Heads-Up Display
  • Adaptative Cruise Control
  • Lincoln Connect

Got questions? Contact us













Discover Lincoln Pickup and Delivery Service
Please confirm
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law, we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
Yes
No

It looks like you are using a deprecated browser, which might encounter problems properly displaying this site. For the best browsing experience, we recommend switching to Google Chrome.

×

Lincoln Navigator 2021

Lincoln Navigator 2021, le luxe grand format

Il est des noms dans l'industrie que l'on ne peut qu'admirer. C'est le cas de celui du Lincoln Navigator. Ce grand utilitaire sport, summum du luxe, de l'espace et des performances, ne fait que s'améliorer au fil des ans. Il est sans conteste le vaisseau amiral de la flotte Lincoln, et fait la démonstration sans équivoque que le constructeur américain est encore le meneur en matière de grands véhicules de luxe.

Esthétiquement, la calandre du Navigator est impressionnante et raffinée. Encadrée de blocs optiques modernes, elle vient affirmer la forte personnalité de l'imposant véhicule. Elle est l'expression même de la confiance qui émane de cet utilitaire spectaculaire.

Habitacle haut de gamme

La véritable personnalité du Lincoln Navigator, c'est dans l'habitacle qu'elle s'exprime le mieux. Les matériaux haut de gamme sont le signe indéniable du souci de Lincoln d'offrir un véhicule durable et raffiné. La qualité de finition vient aussi confirmer le souci du détail qui a mené à la conception même du véhicule et aux multiples améliorations apportées au fil des ans.

C'est cependant le design qui exprime le mieux la véritable place du Lincoln Navigator dans le monde automobile. L'intérieur est synonyme d'élégance poussée à l'extrême, avec un design qui évoque le charme sophistiqué de l'aristocratie tout en s'inscrivant pleinement dans la modernité. Il ne cherche pas à être jeune ou avant-gardiste. Au contraire, le Navigator dégage une confiance tranquille et adulte qui donne l'impression d'être cher et de grande classe. Il attire les invités à la table en adoptant son propre langage de luxe classique, puis les retient grâce à la technologie.

Les trois rangées de sièges proposent un indéniable confort, auquel s'ajoute chauffage et ventilation aux places avant. Le siège du conducteur dispose pour sa part d'ajustements quasi infinis, puisqu'il peut se régler littéralement dans toutes les directions, lui permettant d'offrir la position de conduite idéale dans toutes les circonstances.

Technologie et sonorité

Au centre de la planche de bord trône un vaste écran tactile abritant un système d'infodivertissement à l'ergonomie simplifiée mais efficace. Il se jumelle à un système audio Revel Ultima optionnel, dispensant une sonorité digne d'une salle de concert.

De nombreuses technologies embarquées font aussi partie de la longue liste des qualités du Lincoln Navigator. Du nombre, l'affichage tête haute permet au conducteur d'avoir accès à un écran personnalisable, lui fournissant toutes les informations nécessaires à la conduite sans avoir à quitter la route des yeux.

Des phares adaptatifs, dirigeant l'attention du conducteur dans la direction du volant, favorisent la conduite nocturne. Le régulateur de vitesse intelligent, et la longue liste d'équipements d'aide à la conduite de l'ensemble Copilot 360 viennent s'ajouter aux éléments de sécurité du véhicule.

Confort et performance

Alors que l'habitacle se classe parmi les plus appréciés de la catégorie, c'est la conduite et les capacités du Lincoln Navigator qui le distinguent. Un seul duo moteur-transmission est offert. Le moteur V6 3,5 litres bi-turbo fait littéralement exploser ses 450 chevaux et ses 510 livres-pied de couple en conjugaison avec la transmission automatique 10 vitesses aux qualités reconnues.

Les quatre roues motrices, alliées à l'un ou l'autre des sept modes de conduite, permet un usage confortable dans toutes les conditions, et avec l'option remorquage, sont capables d'optimiser la mécanique pour permettre une remorque de 3946 kilos.

Les suspensions adaptatives permettent, pour leur part, d'absorber les aspérités de la route, et permet de réduire le stress lié aux situations de conduite difficiles sans compromettre le confort à l'intérieur du véhicule.

Le Lincoln Navigator, c'est le VUS de luxe grand format qui saura répondre à toutes les exigences, dans un style qui fait encore tourner les têtes.

En résumé

  • Moteur turbo 450 chevaux et 510 livres-pied de couple
  • Transmission 10 vitesses automatique
  • Rouage intégral de série
  • Carrosserie en aluminium
  • Modes de conduites au choix
  • Système audio Revel Ultima offert
  • Suspensions adaptatives
  • Capacité de remorquage de 8700 livres
  • Service Concierge
  • Affichage tête haute en option
  • Régulateur de vitesse adaptatif
  • Lincoln Connect

Des questions? Contactez-nous













Découvrez le service de collecte et livraison Lincoln
SVP CONFIRMER
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
OUI
NON

Il semble que vous utilisez un navigateur obsolète qui pourrait rencontrer des problèmes pour afficher correctement ce site. Pour une expérience de navigation optimale, nous vous recommandons de passer à Google Chrome.

×